h1

Fight Night Round 3 Corrupting Profiles?

January 6, 2006

Came across this post @ Digital Press by Njiska…

“HOLY SWEET FUCK. I just finihed playing the FN 3 demo and i go to load up DOA4. I get a, you must sign in to play msg. So i shut off the box and boot it up without DOA4. It doesn’t list my profile. Upon further investigation i find that under memory my profile is listed as corrupted.

WTF? Is it related to FN3? is it related to DOA4? Seriously this is a major ‘Danger Will Robinson’ moment.”

I’m hoping this isn’t going to be a huge problem. I downloaded it last night and had no problems playing Condemed today. Let’s hope it’s isolated…

Leave a Reply

